Contact - The Vantage Point
@thevantagepoint

Contact

3 + 13 =

Vantage Point

General Information

Our staff works remotely while we navigate COVID-19.

Monday – Friday:
8:30am – 4:30pm

info@thevantagepoint.ca
T: 604.875.9144
F: 604.875.0710

1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5

Closed on statutory holidays

Check our Twitter page for more office updates.

Staff Contact Info

Biao Zheng, Operations and Fund Development Coordinator
bzheng@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 875-9144

Cherie Payne, Director of Sector Development and Government Relations
cpayne@thevantagepoint.ca | (236) 521-8476

Dillon Dhak, Interim Communications Coordinator
ddhak@thevantagepoint.ca 

Dorla Tune, Organizational Consultant
dtune@thevantagepoint.ca |  (604) 630-5827

Jenessa Ellis, Interim Sector Development Coordinator
jellis@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 630-5826

JP Baker, Planning Consultant
jpbaker@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 630-5823

Kathleen Lane, Learning & Evaluation Manager
klane@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8291

Maria Turnbull, Interim Executive Director
mturnbull@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8288

Miranda Maslany, Membership & Government Relations Coordinator
mmaslany@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8289

Olivia Gordon, Client & Program Delivery Coordinator
ogordon@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8297

Rachelle Smalldon, Operations Manager
rsmalldon@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8290

Rowan King, Interim Communications Manager
rking@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8208

Samantha Kannegieter, Education & Projects Coordinator
skannegieter@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8293

Shagun Bhanot, People Manager
sbhanot@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 638-3386

Shemin Bhatia, Executive Coordinator
sbhatia@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 875-9144

Parking Options

Parking complexes are located at 1138 Melville Street. Fees vary slightly from one facility to the other, but standard rates are $2.50 for each half hour during the day and $3.00 to $5.00 flat rate in the evenings. 1138 Melville Street closes at 8:30 pm. There is also meter parking along Bute and Melville Streets. Bute Street is cheaper, but some stretches of the street do not allow parking during rush hours.

Transit

Our office is located 2 short blocks West of the Burrard St. Skytrain Station. Bus routes that pass close to the office are #19, 2, 22, 95.

Newsletter Signup

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Communications You Would Like To Recieve

You have Successfully Subscribed!